Webinar: Choosing Frames, Changing the Narrative - May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
2 PM EDT/1 PM CDT/12 PM MDT/11 AM PDT
via PWN-USA

We are very excited to announce a special webinar open to PWN members and allies.

In the era of Trump, it's more critical than ever that we advocate as effectively as possible and build as broad a base as possible to fight with us on our issues. We are incredibly fortunate to have special guest presenters Anat Shenker-Osorio, an acclaimed communications consultant and messaging expert, and Charles Stephens, founder and director of the Counter Narrative Project and an accomplished writer, teach us what they've learned in their work about how we can choose frames and change the narrative about the issues we are passionate about.

Register here and share widely with your chapters, networks and friends!

like0

Do you get our newsletter?

admin's picture

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter and get the latest info in your inbox.

seventh name
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:03am
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:03am

Get basic information on HIV in children: HIV care and treatment, preventing illness, drug adherence, disclosure of HIV status, and more.

Learn why nutrition is so important to people living with HIV, how it is measured, and several ways to stay healthy by eating smarter.

Judith Auerbach, Ph.D., is a public sociologist, independent science and policy consultant, and adjunct professor in the School of Medicine at the University of California, San Francisco (UCSF) who has demonstrated a lifelong commitment to helping women with HIV.

admin's picture

Join our community

Connect to our support community and share experiences with other women living with HIV.

Join now >

admin's picture

You Can Help!

Together, we can change the course of the HIV epidemic…one woman at a time!

Please donate now!>