ALL IN: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in HIV Advocacy - November 30, 2022

November 30, 2022
10:00am PT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET
via Positively Aware

What actions can you take right now to become a more inclusive community? Join leading HIV activists for a robust, interactive discussion about how to turn words into action.

Flyer for Positively Aware event.

 

Moderated by Olivia Ford

Featuring Leisha McKinley-Beach, Heidi Breaux and Gerald Garth

with Candace Y.A. Montague and Rick Guasco

REGISTER NOW

like0
admin's picture

Become a Member

Join our community and become a member to find support and connect to other women living with HIV.

Join now >

banner

Do you get our newsletter?

admin's picture
¿Recibe nuestro boletín?

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter and get the latest info in your inbox.

Suscríbase a nuestro boletín mensual y reciba la información más reciente en su bandeja de entrada.

none_existing name
admin's picture

You Can Help!

Together, we can change the course of the HIV epidemic…one woman at a time!

Please donate now!>