Journey Beyond the Bars - February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024
2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT
via Sero

Image

Flyer for Journey Beyond the Bars.

 

Join Robert Suttle and Kerry Thomas on HIV Is Not A Crime Awareness Day, Wednesday, February 28th at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, as they discuss their post-incarceration experiences and highlight the important work SERO does and the network of people and organizations on the outside, like those that assisted Kerry in his commutation of sentence and has been offering support after his release including Craig Durham, Allison Nichol, Dr. Clay Roscoe, Kayden Sinclair, Cindy Stine, and Dr. Ben Young.

Register now

1
Groups
HIV Events/Conferences

Comments

0 comments

Image

Members of The Well Project community at USCHA 2022.

Become a Member

Join our community and become a member to find support and connect to other women living with HIV.

Join now >

Do you get our newsletter?

¿Recibe nuestro boletín?

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter and get the latest info in your inbox.

Suscríbase a nuestro boletín mensual y reciba la información más reciente en su bandeja de entrada.

banner

Hands of various skin tones linking pinky to thumb in a row.

Did you just test HIV+?

Newly diagnosed with HIV and not sure what to do? You are not alone.

Get help & information >

You Can Help!

Together, we can change the course of the HIV epidemic…one woman at a time!

Please donate now!>