HIV Events/Conferences

  • 30 members
  • 0 events
  • 0 topics
logo
Location

United States

0

The Well Project is thrilled to co-sponsor this series of webinars discussing needs and concerns specific to people who have lived with HIV for many years around the research towards a cure for HIV. The series will be held on various Tuesdays from May to November 2023.

October 4, 2023 12:00pm - 1:00pm ET | 9:00am - 10:00am PT There are several terms with similar meanings that are used to describe HIV transmission at birth or early in life, and those who acquired HIV this way.

September 27, 2023 12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT via Association of Nurses in AIDS Care (ANAC) This webinar, presented by the ANAC DEI committee, will be a panel discussion that provides strategies for having healthy conversations about sex.

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 12:00pm — 1:00pm PT | 3:00pm — 4:00pm ET The HIV Institute Seminar Series and the San Diego Center for AIDS Research are pleased to present Eileen Scully, MD, PhD in seminar, on Tuesday, September 26 at 12pm (PDT).

September 18, 2023 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET via HealthHIV The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Office of HIV/AIDS Housing (OHH) is conducting a webinar series focused on HIV and Aging.

July 12, & August 2, 2023, 6:00 - 7:30pm ET August 18, 2023, 4:00 - 5:30pm ET via Positive Women's Network – USA (PWN) The next stop on Liberation Way, House of Renaissance: The Rebirth of a New Way – is coming up Wednesday June 21st at 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT . Don’t miss this incredible event!

June 28, 2023 12pm – 1pm ET | 9am – 10am PT Join us for a discussion on women, sexuality, and HIV co-hosted by Ciarra "Ci Ci" Covin and community advisory board member Marnina Miller.

June 26, 2023 7:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm PT via Center for HIV Law & Policy (CHLP) On Monday, June 26, CHLP and friends will talk about Abolition in a special Pride Edition of our Let's Talk conversation series.

Join us for the National Film Festival: Celebrating Stories of Resilience, presented by Ribbon in collaboration with The U.S. People Living with HIV Caucus and a host of partner organizations across the nation. This virtual event brings together an incredible lineup of thought-provoking films focusing on HIV, aiming to educate, inspire, and raise awareness about the experiences of individuals living with HIV.

June 2, 2023 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT Register Now Please join The Well Project and the National Clinician Consultation Center as we co-host the 2023 Annual Perinatal HIV Roundtable where our esteemed panelists will discuss how their organizations plan to adjust to, address, and implement the new HIV and infant feeding guidance.