HIV Events/Conferences

  • 30 members
  • 0 events
  • 0 topics
logo
Location

United States

0

Thursday, May 18, 2023 12:00 - 1:00 pm ET | 9:00 - 10:00 am PT via The Johns Hopkins Women Infant Children and Youth Partnership for Excellence in HIV Care We are excited to announce our next Virtual toolkit episode with Dr. Eileen Scully who will be discussing some of the features of HIV that are impacted by sex & gender.

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 9:00 – 10:00am PT  |  10:00 – 11:00am MT  |  11:00am – 12:00pm CT  |  12:00 – 1:00pm ET Join The Well Project and The Afiya Center during Black Maternal Health Week 2023 for an illuminating conversation about the benefits of doula support for Black women and other birthing parents living with HIV.

March 29, 2023 12pm – 1pm ET | 9am – 10am PT On Wednesday, March 29th, 12pm ET, on the 27th episode of A Girl Like Me LIVE, Ciarra "Ci Ci" Covin was joined by community advisory board member Kim Canady to discuss the topic of HIV, women, and sexual pleasure.

March 21, 2023 1:00 PM ET via National Caucus & Center on Black Aging, Inc. Learn the facts of how women can age healthy with HIV and how to access current information about the virus.

[[{"fid":"6442","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"1":{"format":"default"},"2":{"format":"default"}},"attributes":{"alt":"Flyer for PWN-USA event.","style":"height: 150px; width: 150px; margin-left: 8px; margin-right: 8px; float: left;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"2"}}]]March 8, 2023 4:00 - 5:30 PM ET via PWN-USA What's going on for women, transgender and gender diverse folks living with HIV today?

February 16, 2023 2:00 - 3:15pm ET via Reunion Project Join the Reunion Project on Thursday, February 16 from 2-3:15pm ET for the next webinar in our Long-term Survivor Toolkit Series.

[[{"fid":"1066","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"1":{"format":"default"}},"attributes":{"alt":"Iris House logo.","style":"height: 150px; width: 150px; margin-left: 8px; margin-right: 8px; float: left;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"1"}}]]Iris House: A Center for Women Living with HIV, Inc., is now accepting Workshop Proposals Abstracts for our annual Women as the Face of AIDS Summit, taking place both in-person and virtually (hybrid) on Monday, May 8, 2023.

[[{"fid":"6260","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"3":{"format":"default"}},"attributes":{"alt":"Event Flyer.","style":"height: 100px; width: 150px; margin-left: 8px; margin-right: 8px; float: left;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"3"}}]]February 17 - 18, 2023 Seattle, WA (and virtual) via Academic Medical Education We are proud to endorse the 13th International Workshop on HIV & Women! Taking place on the 17-18 February 2023, you will be able to attend either live in Seattle, Washington, or virtually.

[[{"fid":"6182","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"4":{"format":"default"},"5":{"format":"default"}},"attributes":{"alt":"Flyer for Positively Aware event.","style":"height: 150px; width: 150px; margin-left: 8px; margin-right: 8px; float: left;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"4"}}]]November 30, 2022 10:00am PT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET via Positively Aware The Well Project Editorial Director, Olivia G. Ford will moderate this discussion about how to turn words into action.

[[{"fid":"6164","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"1":{"format":"default"}},"attributes":{"alt":"Flyer for SAGE's World AIDS Day event.","style":"height: 150px; width: 150px; margin-left: 8px; margin-right: 8px; float: left;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"1"}}]] Thursday, December 8, 2022 1:00 - 2:00pm EST via SAGE YOU ARE INVITED! HIV and Aging Policy Panel Discussion